Teabull Premium Cancellation Instructions

Effective as of July 6, 2019

How do I cancel a Teabull Premium subscription?

Cancelling a Teabull Premium subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription.

A Teabull Premium subscription can be cancelled up until the day before the next scheduled payment in order for you not to be charged.

1) Log into your PayPal account.

2) Click the Profile icon next to "Log out" and select Profile and settings.

3) Select My money.

4) In the Automatic payments section, click Manage automatic payments.

5) Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.

6) Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.